Latest Products https://www.srgmeditech.co.in Latest Products Sat, 12 Jun 2021 22:14:45 +0530 en-us https://www.srgmeditech.co.in Medical Forceps https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/medical-forceps.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/medical-forceps.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Sheath https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/medical-sheath.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/medical-sheath.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Trocar https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/medical-trocar.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/medical-trocar.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cystoscope Bridge https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/cystoscope-bridge.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/cystoscope-bridge.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Instruments https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/medical-instruments.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/medical-instruments.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alken Dilator Set https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/alken-dilator-set.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/alken-dilator-set.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alkine Telescopic Metal Dilator SET is used in dilation during PCNL Procedure. It comes along with Guide Rod And Alkine Telescopic Metal Dilator SET is also called as PCN Metal Dilator SET. BI Clamp https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/bi-clamp.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/bi-clamp.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bipolar clamps used for open surgery. These Instruments enable powerful grasping and compression of the tissue combined with bipolar coagulation or sealing of blood vessels And Than the tissue can be cut without changing the instrument.   Advanced Features: Locking handle feature allows for easy insertion and removal of clamps. Easy to clean. Cautery Machine https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/cautery-machine.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/cautery-machine.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lithotripsy Compressor https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/lithotripsy-compressor.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/lithotripsy-compressor.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cystoscope Sheath https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/cystoscope-sheath.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/cystoscope-sheath.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading manufacturer of Cystoscope Sheaths which design to perform all cystoscope Procedures. cystoscope sheath comes with obturator. cystoscope sheath also called as Ureteroscope Sheah, Cystoscopic Sheath.   Features : Endoscopic imaging support. Good Locking System. Tapered ends and assist in penetration. Durable, Safe and sterile instruments for each patient. Compatible with all cystoscopes. Allows greater flexibility. With 2 fixed stopcocks. Allows greater flexibility. Compatible with Karl STORZ. Cystoscopy Biopsy Forceps https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/cystoscopy-biopsy-forceps.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/cystoscopy-biopsy-forceps.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible biopsy forceps with movable cup-shaped jaws, used to obtain biopsy specimens by introduction through a specially designed endoscope. Flexible Biopsy Forceps are made of high quality stainless steel to provide physicians with a product of high longevity and a smooth cup operation in any situation And It is also called as Flexible Cystoscopy Biopsy Forceps, Reusable Flexible Biopsy forceps and Flexible Cup Biopsy Forcep.   Advance Features: Superior cutting performance. Less bleeding. Reusable Flexible Biopsy forceps. Autoclavable. Cystoscopy Flexible Forceps https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/cystoscopy-flexible-forceps.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/cystoscopy-flexible-forceps.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biopsy forceps with movable  jaws, used to obtain biopsy specimens by introduction through a specially designed endoscope. Flexible Biopsy Forceps are made of high quality stainless steel to provide physicians with a product of high longevity and a smooth cup operation in any situation And It is also called as Flexible Cystoscopy Biopsy Forceps, Reusable Flexible Biopsy forceps and Flexible Cup Biopsy Forcep.   Advance Features: Superior cutting performance. Less bleeding. Reusable Flexible Biopsy forceps. Autoclavable. Double J Stent https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/double-j-stent.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/double-j-stent.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Half Moon Sheath https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/half-moon-sheath.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/half-moon-sheath.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hasson Cannula https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/hasson-cannula.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/hasson-cannula.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laparoscopic Grasper https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/laparoscopic-grasper.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/laparoscopic-grasper.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laparoscopic Hand Instruments are the perfect extension of the surgeon’s hands. Reusable laparoscopic hand instruments product line are a result of exemplary workmanship in a superior    Advanced Features: Comfort that reduces operator fatigue. Durable materials & Autoclavable. High quality stainless steel. Proven ball-socket attachment of the insert to the handle. Rotatable design handle. Easy-to-use ratchet control. Wide range of instrument tips for use in all laparoscopic. No hidden space to accommodate blood & debris. Litho Bridge https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/litho-bridge.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/litho-bridge.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Litho Bridge is use with Pneumatic Lithotripter for bladder stone Fragmentation.Litho Bridge is compatible with 23.5 Fr or 25 Fr Cystoscope Sheath.4 mm 30 Degree Telescope Is used during Bladder Stone Fragmentation Procedure. Litho Bridge also called as Pneumatic bridge.   Advance Features: Provide excellent utility. Highly compatible with Cystoscopic Sheath. Durable. Advanced configuration. Autoclavable. Compatible with Karl STORZ and Richard Wolf. Monopolar Cable https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/monopolar-cable.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/monopolar-cable.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nitinol Stone Basket https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/nitinol-stone-basket.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/nitinol-stone-basket.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hysteroscope Operative Sheath https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/hysteroscope-operative-sheath.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/hysteroscope-operative-sheath.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PCNL Operative Sheath With international quality standards. PCNL Operative sheath also known as Nephroscopy sheath. PCNL Operative Sheath is used in the Percutaneous nephrolithotomy (PCNL) procedure. Optical Biopsy Forceps https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/optical-biopsy-forceps.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/optical-biopsy-forceps.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Optical biopsy forceps is use for tissue identification by optical analysis and biopsy sampling at a site within the body. It’s having small diameter sheath and is provided with an integrated bridge And Optical Biopsy Forceps is also called as Optical Rigid Biopsy Forceps or Endoscopic Bopsy Forceps.   Advance Features: Highly reliable. Durable. Improved quality parameters. Compatible with Karl STORZ and Richard Wolf. PCNL Forceps https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/pcnl-forceps.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/pcnl-forceps.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Lithotripter https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/pneumatic-lithotripter.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/pneumatic-lithotripter.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SRG Lithotripter Digital is the intra corporeal Pneumatic lithotripter having superior technology. It is a most reliable device, found to be very safe and user’s friendly for fragmenting stones in the kidney, ureter and urinary bladder. It Known as Intracorporeal Lithotripter, Intracorporeal Pneumatic Lithotripter, Pneumatic Lithotripter Machine, Digital Pneumatic Lithotripter and Stone Breaker Pneumatic Lithotripter.   Advanced Features: Most effective method for the removal of large calculi Faster stone removal compare to other stone removal procedure No heat generation on the tip of the probe so no damage to the mucosa Tissue remains unchanged Highly precise electro-pneumatic device Users Friendly, Easy to operate, No Maintenance Cost Rigid probe provides rapid and safe fragmentation of the large and hard calculi Used in Kidneys, Ureter and bladder stone Fragmentation Very Efficient Fragmentation of Stone Decrease risk of Thermal Injury compare to other Lithotripsy Procedure Rat Tooth Forceps https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/rat-tooth-forceps.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/rat-tooth-forceps.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Applicator https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/ring-applicator.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/ring-applicator.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laparoscopic Trocar https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/laparoscopic-trocar.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/laparoscopic-trocar.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laparoscopic Trocar is used in all laparoscopic procedures. Laparoscopic Trocar is consist of Cannula, Obturator and seal. The trocar allows placement of other Laparoscopic Instruments like Laparoscopic Graspers, Laparoscopic Scissors , staplers during laparoscopic surgery. Laparoscopic Trocar also known as Laparoscopic cannula.   Advanced Features: Designed to provide excellent utility. Autoclavable. Advanced configuration. Corrosion resistance. High performance. Scope Protection Tube https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/scope-protection-tube.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/scope-protection-tube.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Channel Cystoscope Bridge https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/double-channel-cystoscope-bridge.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/double-channel-cystoscope-bridge.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Channel & Double Cystoscope Bridge provides extra Instrument channel for Cystoscopic Procedure. Cystoscope Bridge also called as Telescope Bridge.   Features: Designed to provide excellent utility. Durable and Highly compatible. Advanced configuration. Autoclavable. Compatible with Karl STORZ and Richard Wolf. Single Channel Cystoscope Bridge https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/single-channel-cystoscope-bridge.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/single-channel-cystoscope-bridge.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Channel & Double Cystoscope Bridge provides extra Instrument channel for Cystoscopic Procedure. Cystoscope Bridge also called as Telescope Bridge.   Features: Designed to provide excellent utility. Durable and Highly compatible. Advanced configuration. Autoclavable. Compatible with Karl STORZ and Richard Wolf. SPC Trocar https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/spc-trocar.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/spc-trocar.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SPC Trocar With international quality standard. SPC Trocar is used to suprapubic drainage to need. Stone Crushing Forceps https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/stone-crushing-forceps.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/stone-crushing-forceps.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Crushing Forcep is use to remove bladder stone. It is compatible with 23.5 Fr or 25 Fr Cystoscopy Sheath. 4mm 30 Degree telescope will be attached with Stone Crushing Forcep. Stone Crushing Forceps also called as Gallbladder Stone Crushing Equipment, Urology Stone Crushing Forceps.   Advance Features: Provide excellent utility. Advanced configuration. Autoclavable. Highly Compatible. Compatible with Karl STORZ and Richard Wolf. Stone Punch Set https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/stone-punch-set.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/stone-punch-set.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Punch Urology SET use for remove bladder stones. Stone Punch Urology is also called as Stone Punch SET, Mauermayer Stone Punch with optchurator And Stone Punch SET are made of high quality stainless steel. Bipolar Turp Set https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/bipolar-turp-set.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/bipolar-turp-set.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bipolar TURP Procedure is an advanced technique to remove prostate by Bipolar Resectoscope SET. Distension media is a saline solution (NaCl) that is mainly used in urology for prostate and bladder resection, by Bipolar Resectoscope SET.   Advantages of Bipolar Resectoscope SET: More effective compare to Monopolar TURP SET. Recovery very fast & Less hospitalization. Continuous flow sheath 26Fr./24Fr. Additional alternative to monopolar resection. Achieve outstanding cutting power. Greater patient safety. Minimal in-depth thermal damage. Designed to provide excellent utility. Urethral Dilator Set https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/urethral-dilator-set.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/urethral-dilator-set.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Male urethral dilator set contains 12 Dilators. Otis Urethrotome With Extra Knife https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/otis-urethrotome-with-extra-knife.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/otis-urethrotome-with-extra-knife.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uterine Manipulator https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/uterine-manipulator.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/uterine-manipulator.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uroflowmetry System https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/uroflowmetry-system.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/uroflowmetry-system.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uroflowmetry Systems measure of the quantity of Urine excreted in a specified period of time which is also called as Urine flow rate. Continuous recording of urine flow by means of a device consisting of a cylinder placed on a transducer that weighs the urine entering thecylinder during voiding and plots the flow rate on a time scale. Common periods of time used include “minute” and “seconds.” Changes in the urine flow rate can be indicative of kidney, prostate or other renal disorders. It is known as Uroflowmetry System, weight based Uroflowmetry machine, Urine Flow Meter, Uroflowmetry Machine, weight based Uroflowmetry System.   Advanced Features: Digitally controlled weight based Uroflowmetry Systems Fully Automatic with auto start and stop. Automatic analysis Accurate Result Non Invasive Method No Risk to Patient with this test No Hospitalization Cost effective Device Light weight, Compact and Easy to handle. Maintenance free and very easy to operate System is users friendly and also easy to operate. Easy to clean and reusable. The graph is generated on A4 size paper and there is no requirement of thermal paper. Match with international standards URS Biprong U Handle Forceps https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/urs-biprong-u-handle-forceps.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/urs-biprong-u-handle-forceps.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 URS Tripronge Forceps https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/urs-tripronge-forceps.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/urs-tripronge-forceps.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veress Needle https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/veress-needle.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/veress-needle.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laparoscopy veress needle is a spring loaded needle used in laparoscopic procedure. Veress Needle technique is the oldest, Most Trusted and most traditional. Active Working Element https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/active-working-element.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/active-working-element.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Working Element enables the resection of the prostate with an electrical activated wire loop. Working Element also called TURP Working Element, Resectoscope Working Element.   Advance Features: Designed to provide excellent utility. Use with 4mm 30 Degree Telescope. Compatible with Rotatable Sheath. Accurate dimensions. Non toxic. Advanced configuration. Urology Irrigation Pump https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/urology-irrigation-pump.htm https://www.srgmeditech.co.in/urology-irrigation-pump.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced Features: Maintain inside pressure Auto cut off / autostart Accurate Result Work on any surgical procedure Compatible with any instruments Lightweight